The deacons serve in support of the Pastor in shaping the vision of the church in worship, as spiritual leaders, and giving guidance to all ministries and discipleship groups of the church.

Deacon Samuel Bates

Deacon William Brevard

Deacon Curtis David

Deacon William DuPree

Deacon John Elliott

Deacon Mack Homer

Deacon Larry Hunter

Deacon Margret McClintock

Deacon Larry Taylor

Deacon Charles Vines

Deacon Ben Whittaker

Deacon Joseph Whittaker


Chairman Deacon Curtis David

Vice Chairman  – Vacant

Secretary – Deacon Margret McClintock

Treasurer – Deacon Mack Homer